Polar Blast Holiday Hours

We offer special hours during holiday periods

WHEN THE KIDS ARE OFF WE WANT THEM TO HAVE THE BEST TIME OUTDOORS  so we extend our normal hours to ensure most fun!

CHRISTMAS / NEW YEARS HOURS
Saturday, Dec. 22
11am - 9pm
Sunday, Dec. 23
11am - 8pm
Monday, Dec. 24
9am - 4pm
Tuesday Dec. 25
4pm - 9pm
Wed. Dec. 26 - Fri. Dec. 28
11am-9pm
Friday, Dec. 28 Late Night Session
8pm - 12am
Saturday, Dec. 29
11am - 9pm
Saturday, Dec. 29 Late Night Session
8pm - 12am
Sunday, Dec. 30
11am - 8pm
Mon. Dec. 31 - Wed. Jan. 2
11am - 9pm
MLK JR DAY WEEKENDHOURS
Friday, Jan. 18
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Friday, Jan. 18 Late Night Session
8pm - 12am
Saturday, Jan. 19
11am - 9:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 19 Late Night Session
8pm - 12am
Sunday, Jan. 20
11am - 8pm
Monday, Jan. 21
11am - 8pm
PRESIDENTS DAY WEEKENDHOURS
Friday, Feb. 15
5:30pm - 9:00pm
Friday, Feb. 15 Late Night Session
8pm - 12am
Saturday, Feb. 16
11am - 9:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 16 Late Night Session
8pm - 12am
Sunday, Feb. 17
11am - 8:00pm
Monday, Feb. 18
11am - 8pm

As with any day of operation at our ski resorts it is always best to check out our snow report for daily operations updates.  Weather does and will impact operations occasionally.